PHFP-FET January 2016 intake

Atuheire Emily Barigye
Host Institution Reproductive Health Division, Ministry of Health
Email eatuheire@yahoo.com; eatuheire@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0772120949
Education Bachelor of Environmental Health Science (BEHS), MPH
   
Majwala Robert Kaos
Host Institution National TB & Leprosy Program
Email kaosug@gmail.com; rmajwala@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0783317499; 0758418 840
Education MD, MA (Health Policy & MGT)
   
Atuhairwe Annet Joselyn
Host Institution National Malaria Control Program
Email atuhairwejoselyn@gmail.com; atuhairwejoselyn@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0782422826
Education BSc (Zoo &Botany), MSc (Biology & Control of Parasites & Disease Vectors)
   
Susan Nakubulwa
Host Institution Mildmay Uganda
Email nakubulwas@yahoo.com; snakubulwa@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0772658252; 0704551752
Education BSc (Econ & Stat), PGD (Epidemiology), MSc. (Epidemiology)
   
Joy Kusiima Bbaale
Host Institution Uganda Cancer Institute (Clinical Epidemiology)
Email jobbaale@gmail.com; jbbaale@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0777912696
Education MB ChB, PGD (PPM), MHSR
   
Paul Edward Okello
Host Institution National Health Laboratories
Email pokello99@yahoo.com; pokello@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0703393622; 0782363882
Education BSc (Medical Microbiology), PGD (Tropical Medicine & Hygiene), MSc (Med Microbiology)
 
Jimmy Ogwal  
Host Institution Kampala Capital City Authority
Email ogwaljim@gmail.com; jogwal@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0772352905
Education B. Statistics, MSc (Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics), PGD (M&E)
 
Henry Bbosa Kyobe  
Host Institution Uganda Virus Research Institute
Email hskyobe@gmail.com;  hskyobe@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0772626743; 0706167030
Education MB ChB, MSc (Public Health)
 
Leocadia Kwagonza  
Host Institution Uganda Cancer Institute (Community Epidemiology)
Email kwagonzaleo@gmail.com; lkwagonza@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0773374104; 0702346786
Education B. Biomedical Laboratory Technology; MPH
 
Lydia Nakiire  
Host Institution Emergency Operations Center (Anti-microbial Resistance)
Email lydianakiire807@gmail.com; lnakiire@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0779251023; 0704935467
Education B. Biomedical Laboratory Technology; MPH