PHFP - FET February 2015 intake


Christine Kihembo
Host Institution Epidemiology and Surveillance Division (ESD)
Email ckihembo@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0772 895480 / 0701 201083
Education MBBS, MPH
   
Oguttu David Were
Host Institution Tororo District Health Office/BASIIN Study
Email doguttu@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0782 495847/ 0706 495847
Education BLTS, MSc(Zoo)
   
Okullo Allen Eva
Host Institution National Malaria Control Program
Email aokullo@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0772 399943
Education Bsc (Zoo), MPH
   
Gerald Pande
Host Institution STD/AIDS Control Program
Email gpande@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0772 932792 / 0701 932792
Education BEH, MPH
   
Kwesiga Benon
Host Institution Division of Health Information
Email benon.kwesiga@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0773 184371 / 0701 184371
Education MBChB, MPH
   
Nsubuga Fred
Host Institution Uganda National Expanded Program on Immunization (UNEPI)
Email fred.nsubuga@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0782 016836 / 0702 016836
Education MBBS, MPH
   
Masiira Ben
Host Institution Epidemiology and Surveillance Division
Email ben.masiira@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0782 897922 / 0704 594004
Education MBChB, MSc(Epi)
   
Steven Ndugwa Kabwama
Host Institution Mental Health and Substance Abuse
Email skabwama@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0753 024727 / 0794 701344
Education BSc(FSN), MSC(PH)
   
Bulage Lilian
Host Institution National Health Laboratories
Email lbulage@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0782 623624 / 0701 623620
Education BSc(Biol), MHSR
   
Mafigiri Richardson
Host Institution Rakai District Health Office/Rakai Health Sciences Program
Email rmafigiri@musph.ac.ug
Telephone 0789 979573 / 0752 673050
Education Bsc(Zoo), MSc(Intl Inf Diseases Mgmt)