Monitoring and Evaluation Fellows (2011 intake)

Below is a list of selected Medium-term fellows for Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) for 2011/2012.
Name Lt Wilfred Magezi
Education BA Community Psychology, Diploma in Secondary Education
Organisation UPDF Directorate of HIV/AIDS Land Force Hqters
Tel 0782 209 164
Email wilfredmagezi@yahoo.com
   
   
Name Rebecca Kusasira Mugume
Education PGD HRM, Bachelors in Tourism
Organisation UPDF Directorate of HIV/AIDS Land Force Hqters
Tel 0772 444 837
Email rkmugume@yahoo.com
   
Name Patience Nabirye
Education MA Sociology, Bachelor of Business Admin
Organisation American Refugee Committee Kyangwali Refugee Settlement
Tel 0782 797 911
Email patience.nabirye@arc.co.uk, pesh.kibbedi@gmail.com
   
Name Kashemereire Obadia
Education MA Economic Policy & Planning, PGD Computer Science, Bachelor of Statistics
Organisation Ministry of Gender LS&D
Tel 0772 549 125; 0712 809 137
Email kashemereireo@yahoo.com
   
Name Magall Moritz
Education BA Social Sciences, Diploma in Law
Organisation Ministry of Gender LS&D
Tel 0772 482 975
Email mamoritz2004@yahoo.com
   
Name Apunyo Ronald
Education Bachelors in Environmental Health Science
Organisation Medical Teams International
Tel 0775 543 614
Email apunyoronald2006@yahoo.com
   
Name Okello Joel
Education Masters in Mgt Studies, BA Development Studies, Leadership Diploma in Community Devt
Organisation Medical Teams International
Tel 0776 760 015
Email Joelm.okello@gmail.com
   
Name Asiimwe Elizabeth Margret
Education Master of Philosophy (International & Comparative Education), BA (Education)
Organisation AMREF Uganda
Tel 0772 670 816
Email elizabethsmw@gmail.com
   
Name Ojok Humphrey Morrish
Education PGD Project Planning & Mgt, Bachelor of Business Administration & Mgt
Organisation AMREF
Tel 0779 300 486
Email morishojok@hotmail.com
   
Name Maria Mukakalisa
Education Diploma Health Administration, Diploma Clinical Medicine & Public Health
Organisation Rakai HSP
Tel 0701 333 143, 0701 444 173, 0703 680 595
Email mmukakalisa@rhsp.org, mmukakalisa@yahoo.co.uk
   
Name Joseph Ssekasanvu
Education Master of Statistics still a student, Bsc Quantitative Economics
Organisation Rakai HSP
Tel 0752 468 090, 0772 661 576
Email joesseka@rhsp.org
   
Name Dr.Ayiko Rojers
Education MSc International Health, PGD Business Administration MB ChB, Dip. Tropical Medicine & Public Health
Organisation Doctors with Africa CUAMM
Tel 0772 003 942, 0755 003 943
Email ayikor@yahoo.com
   
Name Dr. Ogwang Denis
Education MSc Health Services Mgt, MBcHB
Organisation Doctors with Africa CUAMM - Karamoja, Kotido
Tel 0772 361 905
Email macdeniz@yahoo.com
   
Name Betty Bawuba Tukei
Education Master of Engineering in Computer Application Technology, BSc Education
Organisation Uganda Indoor Residual Spraying Project
Tel 0712 525 954, 0772 752 595
Email btukei@yahoo.co.uk
   
Name Dennis Ambayo
Education Master of Geo-Information Mgt, PGD Project Planning & Mgt , BSc Computer Science & Mathematics
Organisation Uganda Indoor Residual Spraying Project
Tel 0772 538 038
Email ambayo_d@ugandairs.com
   
Name Dr Kisa Nicholas
Education Masters in Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics, Bachelors in Medicine & Surgery
Organisation Uganda Prisons/ ICRC
Tel 0772 906 666
Email kisanicklus@gmail.com
   
Name Dr Andama Joseph
Education MMED-Community Practice, PGD Public Admin & Mgt, Bachelors in Medicine & Surgery
Organisation Murchison Bay Hospital, Uganda Prisons
Tel 0772 440 416
Email drandama@gmail.com