M&E Fellows-2010 intake

Below is a list of selected Medium-term fellows for Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) for 2010/2011.
Name Moses Mukuru
Education PGD Project Planning & Entrepreneurship Devt, Bachelor of Arts Social Sciences
Organisation Uganda Red Cross Society
Tel 0772 878 501; 0782 422 826
Email mmukuru@redcrossug.org
   
   
Name Mugisha Sam
Education BA Arts Honors’
Organisation Uganda Red Cross Society
Tel 0779 922 572; 0714 710 639
Email mugishasami@yahoo.com
   
Name Ochen Ochen Ismael
Education BA Social Sciences, Diploma in Secondary Education
Organisation NACWOLA (National Community of Women Living with AIDS)
Tel 0782 932 256
Email ismaelochen@yahoo.com
   
Name Agal Olive Carol
Education BA Social Sciences
Organisation NACWOLA (National Community of Women Living with AIDS)
Tel 0712 288 305; 0779 749 360
Email coagal@yahoo.co.uk
   
Name Dereck Musooka
Education Bachelor of Statistics
Organisation AIDS Information Centre - Mbale
Tel 0712 970 531
Email musookad@gmail.com
   
Name Stella Namono
Education Bachelor of Information Technology, Diploma CCNA
Organisation AIDS Information Centre - Jinja
Tel 0772 479 631
Email makwasis@yahoo.com
   
Name Kalegere Juliet
Education Bachelor of Urban Planning, PGD Project Planning & Mgt (Not completed)
Organisation Mayuge District Local Govt
Tel 0781 422 624; 0712 524 882
Email jkalegere@yahoo.co.uk
   
Name Kato Clement Musolo
Education Bachelor of Science (Hons)
Organisation Mayuge District Local Govt
Tel 0772 869 710
Email katoclement@yahoo.com
   
Name Bennet Kizito Joseph
Education MSc Information Systems, Bachelor of Statistics
Organisation TASO, Kampala
Tel 0752 774 141; 0702 448 511
Email kizitob@tasouganda.org
   
Name Nabireku Irene Kisakye
Education BA Development Studies, Diploma Social Development
Organisation Health Initiatives for the Private Sector (HIPS)
Tel 0772 613 866
Email Kisakye.irene@gmail.com, inabireku@yahoo.com
   
Name Hajjat Sarah Kaye
Education Masters in Economic Policy, Bachelor of Commerce
Organisation Islamic Medical Association of Uganda
Tel 0772 569 403
Email salaamakaye@yahoo.com