MakSPH-CDC Fellowship Program Staff

The MakSPH-CDC Fellowship Program employs ten staff as listed below:
Prof. David Serwadda
Principal Investigator
Email dserwada@imul.com
Tel :     (off)     +25641 4533 958
           +256 392 764 328        
  (mob)  +256 772 769 089
    
Dr. Rhoda Wanyenze
Program Director
Email rwanyenze@musph.ac.ug
Tel :  (off)     +256 41  4533 958
           +256 392 764 328         
  (mob)  +256 772 419 762
   
Mr. Joseph Matovu
Training Manager
Email jmatovu@musph.ac.ug
 Tel :            (off)     +256 41  4533 958
           +256 392 764 328
  (mob) +256 772 972 330
  :
Ms. Susan Mawemuko
Grants and Administration Manager
Email susanne@musph.ac.ug
Tel :  (off)    +256 41  4533 958
          +256 392 764 328
(mob) +256 772 785 374
   
Dr. Violet Gwokyalya
Program Officer - District Capacity Building
Email vgwokyalya@musph.ac.ug
Tel :  (off)    +256 41 4533 958
          +256 392 764 328
(mob) +256 772 308 902
   
Ms. Faridah Mbambu
Training Assistant District Capacity Building Program
Email : fmbambu@musph.ac.ug
Tel :  (off)    +256 41  4533 958
          +256 392 764 328
(mob) +256 772 441 720
   
Dr. Julius Mugweri
Field Coordinator - District Capacity Building Program
Email: jmugweri@musph.ac.ug
  (off)    +256 41 4533 958
          +256 392 764 328
(mob) +256 392 944 965
   
Ms Emma Nabunya
Program Administrator
Email: enabunya@musph.ac.ug
  (off)    +256 41 4533 958
          +256 392 764 328
(mob) +256 772 932 026
   
Program Drivers.
 .  Muliika Kuraish
David Michael Okiror
Benon Ndaula