Continuous Quality Improvement fellows (2009 intake)

Below is a list of selected Medium-term fellows for Continuous Quality Improvement 2009
Name Dr. Catherine Odenyo Ndekera
Education Masters in Gender Studies, Bachelor’s Degree in Dental Surgery
Organisation Catholic Relief Services Uganda
Tel 0772 450 785
Email/Address codenyo@ug.earo.crs.org
   
Name Tumusiime Molly Abala
Education BA (Community Based Development), Diploma in Care and management of people with HIV/AIDS, Registered Nurse/Midwife
Organisation Catholic Relief Services Uganda
Tel 0771 263 671
Email/Address mtumusiime@ug.earo.crs.og
   
Name Dr. Kisitu Grace Paul
Education Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery
Organisation Baylor Uganda, PIDC
Tel 0782 777 485
Email/Address P.O.Box 72052, Kampala, gpaulkisitu@gmail.com
   
Name Dr. Paul Tumbu
Education Master of Medicine in Paediatrics and Child Health. Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery
Organisation Baylor Uganda, PIDC
Tel  
Email/Address P.O.Box 72052, Kampala, ptumbu@baylor-uganda.org
   
Name Mwebaze Noel
Education Masters in Human Resource management, Bachelor of Arts in Social Sciences
Organisation Integrated Community Based Initiatives- ICOBI- Kabwohe, Bushenyi
Tel 0772 879 179
Email/Address P.O.Box 342, Bushenyi, tnoel@yahoo.com
   
Name Bosco Turyamureeba
Education Bachelor of Social Work and Social Administration
Organisation Integrated Community Based Initiatives- ICOBI – Bushenyi
Tel 0782 502 725
Email/Address P.O.Box 347, Bushenyi, bturyam@yahoo.com
   
Name Dr. Rosemary Nabadda
Education Masters in International Public Health, MBChB
Organisation Kyambogo University – Medical Center
Tel 0414 286 042, 0712 599 599
Email/Address P.O.Box 1, Kyambogo- Kampala, rnabadda@yahoo.com
   
Name Innocent Musoke
Education Master of Arts in Development Studies, Bachelor of Public Administration
Organisation Mildmay Uganda
Tel 0772 992 383, 0772 410 719
Email/Address P.O.Box 23480, Kampala, innomusoke@yahoo.com, innocent.musoke@mildmay.or.ug
   
Name Muhangi Justus
Education Master of Science in Agricultural Economics, Bachelor of Science Agriculture
Organisation Mildmay Uganda
Tel 0312 210 200, 0392 941 779
Email/Address P.O.Box 24985, Kampala , justus.muhangi@mildmay.or.ug, justkabs@yahoo.com
   
Name Dr. Aggrey Mukose
Education Master of Science in Health Management Research and Policy, MBChB
Organisation Joint Clinical Research Centre
Tel 0414 270 622, 0772 427 800
Email/Address aggreyj@yahoo.com
   
Name Joshua Kayiwa
Education Master of Science in Medical Statistics, Bachelor of Statistics
Organisation Joint Clinical Research Centre
Tel 0712 337 733
Email/Address Joshua.kayiwa@gmail.com
   
Name Dr. Bernard Ayebazibwe Tiinaabo
Education Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery
Organisation Mulago- Mbarara Teaching Hospitals’ Joint AIDS Program - MJAP
Tel 0712 949 751
Email/Address P.O.Box 7072, Kampala, tiinaabob@yahoo.com
   
Name Norma B. Bulamu
Education Bachelor of Pharmacy
Organisation Mulago- Mbarara Teaching Hospitals’ Joint AIDS Program - MJAP
Tel  
Email/Address P.O. Box 7072, Kampala.
   
Name Jenninah Tinkasiimire Kabiswa
Education Master of Science in Development Management
Organisation World Vision Uganda
Tel 0772 441 600
Email/Address P.O.Box 5319, Kampala, jenninahtk@gmail.com, jenninahtk@yahoo.com
   
Name Sam Wandukwa
Education Master of Arts In Sociology, Bachelor of Arts in Social Sciences
Organisation World Vision Uganda – Southern Region
Tel 0772 693 427
Email/Address wankwa@yahoo.com