Monitoring and Evaluation Fellows (2008 intake)

Below is a list of selected Medium-term fellows for Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) for 2008/2009.
Name Rwakijuma Ivan
Education  
Organisation IDI
Tel 0752-952478
Email irwakijuma@yahoo.com or irwakijuma@idi.co.ug
   
   
Name Sebunya Jhanet
Education  
Organisation IDI
Tel 0782-700096
Email jsebunya@idi.co.ug or jsebunya@gmail.com
   
Name Ssekubugu Robert
Education  
Organisation Rakai Health Sciences Program
Tel 0772-425401
Email rssekubugu@rhsp.org
   
Name Ivan Lukabwe
Education  
Organisation Rakai Health Sciences Program
Tel 0392-945996
Email ilukabwe@rhsp.org
   
Name Mutabarura Hannington
Education  
Organisation ICOBI
Tel 0783 260 711
Email hmutabarura@yahoo.com
   
Name Dr. Violet Gwokyalya
Education  
Organisation MJAP
Tel 0772-308902
Email vgwokyalya@mjap.or.ug or gwokyalyav@yahoo.com
   
Name Dr. Muhumuza Simon
Education  
Organisation MJAP
Tel 0772-663238
Email simonmhmza@yahoo.com
   
Name Zawedde Oliver S
Education  
Organisation Mildmay
Tel 0782-302828
Email zosug@yahoo.com or ozawedde@mildmay.or.ug
   
Name Joyce Achan
Education  
Organisation Mildmay
Tel 0712-643595
Email joyce2achan@yahoo.com
   
Name Katushabe Juliet
Education  
Organisation THETA
Tel 0712-961251
Email rujumbajuliet@yahoo.com
   
Name Oturu Michael
Education  
Organisation UNASO
Tel 0772-559838
Email mikeo2ru@yahoo.com
   
Name Ekwang Morris
Education  
Organisation UNASO
Tel 0712-066517
Email ekwangmorris@yahoo.com
   
Name Sama Denis Joel
Education  
Organisation AMREF Soroti
Tel 0712-968346
Email samadnys@yahoo.com